Team Roster

# Coach Name Position Email Address
Nelson Rodriguez brxassassin@yahoo.com
# Player Name Position Email Address
7 Michael Czarnecki Center Field skywestpilot@aol.com
41 Sean McGovern Designated Hitter xccspicyburrito@yahoo.com
5 Garrick Sasa Catcher gssasa@msn.com
8 Nicole Trimboli Outfield Nicolejtrimboli@gmail.com
15 Rob Volkert Infield rvolkert15@msn.com
Ken DalleMolle kendallemolle@gmail.com
24 Jeffrey Evans jguff64@gmail.com
3 Gary Jakober gjakober@yahoo.com
John Kfoury jk@theragman.com
carmelo martinez jesusamtz33@gmail.com
Jesus Martinez jesusamtz33@gmail.com
Luis Martinez Peraza luismartinezperaza@gmail.com
Lisa Modglin lmodglin@gmail.com
35 Hank Newman hnewman@reconlogistics.com
Steve Poland sjpwarsaw@yahoo.com