2019 Regular Season Results


Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Mets 13
Cardinals 0
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 4
Buffaloes 3
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 12:15pm
Final
Mets 22
Rangers 7
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 6
Mets 10
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 4
Pioneers 5
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pioneers 7
Mets 4
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 4
Rangers 14
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pioneers 9
Mets 6
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 12
Rangers 8
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 6
Buffaloes 10
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 7
Mets 5
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 2
Mets 18
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 5
Mets 4
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 14
Mets 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 1
Cardinals 8
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mets 11
Spikes 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 11
Buffaloes 3
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Mets 7